Calendar list view

Aktuelle Infos

Alle Termine des MLC und UnderGround sind auf unbestimmte Zeit abgesagt.

Bleibt gesund.
Dieter, Werner, Raymund und alle Helfer
************
Dear members and friends of the MLC München e.V.,
All Events of the MLC and UnderGround are cancelled indefinitely.

Stay healthy.
Dieter, Werner, Raymund and all helpers

Calendar list view

May 2020

Sun 31.5.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

June 2020

Mon 1.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Thu 4.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Fri 5.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Sat 6.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!
21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Fri 19.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Sat 20.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Thu 25.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Fri 26.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

Sat 27.6.2020

21:00
Party is canceled! - UnderGround is closed!

July 2020

Thu 2.7.2020

20:00
MLC Club evening at Drei Glöcklein

Fri 3.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Leather Night

Sat 4.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Naked - 21h

Fri 10.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Sneakers & Sports

Sat 11.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
CSD Fetish Party

Fri 24.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Munich filly fuck

Sat 25.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Rubber & Neopren

Thu 30.7.2020

18:00
MLC Beer Garden meeting at Wirtshaus am Bavariapark

Fri 31.7.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Come-in Party (Come as you like Sex Party)

August 2020

Sat 1.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Sneakers & Sports

Thu 6.8.2020

20:00
MLC Club evening at Feuerwache

Sun 9.8.2020

14:00
MLC Barbecue

Fri 14.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Construction Worker

Sat 15.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Fetish Party

Fri 21.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Masked Men

Sat 22.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Nike & Adidas 100%

Thu 27.8.2020

18:00
MLC Beer Garden meeting at Wirtshaus am Rosengarten

Fri 28.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Bondage, SM & Spank

Sat 29.8.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Rubber & Neopren

September 2020

Thu 3.9.2020

20:00
MLC Club evening at Jenny

Fri 4.9.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Fist Night

Sat 5.9.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Munich filly fuck

Thu 17.9.2020

19:30
Meet & Greet at SUB

Fri 18.9.2020

20:00
Piss, Fist & Fuck

Sat 19.9.2020

09:30
Motorbike tour
10:00 – 14:00
Löwenbrunch
15:00 – 18:00
Fetish Flea Market with Coffee and Cake
20:00
Löwennacht

Sun 20.9.2020

Löwennacht Ends 03:00
09:00 – 11:00
GaySunday

Fri 25.9.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Leather & Garb

Sat 26.9.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Rubber & Neopren

October 2020

Fri 16.10.2020

21:00 – 23:00
Fetish Party with German Music and Music from the 80's

Sat 24.10.2020

20:00
Frechdax ABDL-Party
MLC Fanshop